John A. Cunningham
Kane County Clerk Stanton J Bond, Chief Deputy Clerk
Suzanne Fahnestock, Director of Elections
  Home | Contact Us | County Clerk | Related Links | FOIA | FAQs | Site Search  

Press Releases


Register to Vote

Where to Register

Online Registration

Register by Mail

Are You Registered?

Registration Deadlines

Grace Period Registration

Deputy Registrars

Voter File Request



How to Vote

Where to Vote

Early Voting

Absentee Voting

Election Day Voting

Provisional Votes

Find Voting Districts

Voting Assistance


Election Results

Candidate List

For Candidates

Write-in Candidates



Campaign Disclosures

Sample Ballots

Economic Interest Statement

Election Personnel

Election/Bilingual Judges

Student Judges

Call Center Operators

Election Workers

Judge's Manual and Training Materials

Party Information

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Precinct Committeemen


Government Guide

Vote Early for the 2015 Consolidated Primary Election!

En espaƱol

If you are a Kane County registered voter, excluding the City of Aurora, you may vote at any of following locations during in-person Early Voting for the 2015 Consolidated Primary Election beginning on Monday, February 9, 2015 through Sunday, February 22, 2015.

*To vote early, you must present an Illinois driver's license, a non-driver ID card issued by the Illinois Secretary of State, or another government-issued photo ID.

Please note that the Illinois State Law does not require the voter to present a photo ID for this November 2014 General Election ONLY.

Early Voting Locations and Dates for the 2015 Consolidated Primary Election will be posted soon

Early Voting

More About Early Voting...

Early Voting by Location

Early Voting by Date


Kane County Clerk's Office, 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B, Geneva, IL 60134
For information call: (630) 232-5990 • Fax (630) 232-5870 | En EspaƱol llama: (630) 232-5991 |