John A. Cunningham
Kane County Clerk Stanton J Bond, Chief Deputy Clerk
Suzanne Fahnestock, Director of Elections
  Home | Contact Us | County Clerk | Related Links | FOIA | FAQs | Site Search  

Registration

Register to Vote

Where to Register

Register by Mail

Are You Registered?

Registration Deadlines

Grace Period Registration

Deputy Registrars

Voter File Request

Statistics

Vote

How to Vote

Where to Vote

Early Voting

Absentee Voting

Election Day Voting

Provisional Votes

Find Voting Districts

Voting Assistance

Elections

Election Results

Candidate List

For Candidates

Write-in Candidates

Referenda

Pollwatchers

Campaign Disclosures

Sample Ballots

Economic Interest Statement

Election Personnel

Election/Bilingual Judges

Student Judges

Call Center Operators

Election Workers

Training Materials

Party Information

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Precinct Committeemen

Maps

Government Guide

Contact Us

En español

John A. Cunningham
Kane County Clerk

719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B (North Entrance)
Geneva, IL 60134

Map and Directions
Complex Map

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm
Phone: (630) 232-5990
Fax: (630) 232-5870
Email: elections@co.kane.il.us

We will not be open on the following holidays:

Monday, December 24, 2012

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2013

Martin L. King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Lincoln's Birthday

Monday, February 18, 2013

Washington's Birthday

Friday, March 29, 2013

Spring Holiday

Monday, May 27, 2013

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2013

Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2013

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2013

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2013

Day Following Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

New Year's Day

Kane County Clerk's Office, 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B, Geneva, IL 60134
For information call: (630) 232-5990 • Fax (630) 232-5870 | En Español llama: (630) 232-5991 | elections@co.kane.il.us